April TBR

I have no clue if other bloggers have done this before, but taking the cue of youtubers, I decided to post a monthly TBR at the beginning of each month. I’m not very good with TBR’s since I never read the books I actually put on them, but I want to at least try to keep tabs on them. Plus, this will also help people to know what to look forward to on this blog.

So for the month of April I only have four books I actually want to read. That doesn’t mean I won’t read more, but these are on my list. Click on their name for synopsis on goodreads
1. thone of glassThrone of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

2. Son of NeptuneSon of Neptune by Rick Riordan

3. flesh and boneFlesh and Bone by Jonathan Maberry

4. blood of my bloodBlood of my Blood by Barry Lyga

Leave a Reply

