Inside Out Book Tag

inside out

I saw this tag and I knew I needed to do it.

So basically the tag was to associate a book to each of the main “emotion” character present in the movie. The tag was originally created by a youtuber: Kristina Horner.

JOY: Which book brings you the most joy?

I would have to go with my most favorite series and the books that got me to love reading all over again…

HarryPotter

DISGUST: Which book grossed you out the most?

This series is so good and so graphic that you can’t help but cringe on some details. But so worth the read!

monstrumologist

FEAR: The book that scared you more than anything

There really isn’t any book that scared me so much that I couldn’t fall asleep in the dark, but this book did creep me out a bit because of the way the people became crazy.

dark inside

SADNESS: Which book made you cry the hardest?

I usually try to move away from books that had sad endings or that is just sad in general. This made me shed a few tears tho…

out of the easy

ANGER: Which book pissed you off?

I know a lot of people like this book, but this book just made me, not pissed, but annoyed. Really there were parts in the book that I just can’t wrap my mind around it.

rebel belle

Well, that’s all for this tag. Hope you guys like it and if you want to also do the tag, then feel free. I wasn’t tagged, but still wanted to do it. ^_^

Leave a Reply

