Top Ten Finished Series I HAVE YET to Finish

Sorry I’m late to post this, but lost power during the night and lasted for hours. So wasn’t able to post.

This week’s top ten is to list my top ten series that are finished but I haven’t finished yet. Well my explanation is pretty lame, the title is pretty self-explanatory!

angelfall
1. The AngelFall Trilogy by Susan Ee
I read the fist book in this trilogy last year and loved it! Then every time I go out to buy books, I actually totally forget about these books. Plus, there seems to be other books I’m more into than this one. I have read the first of the three books.

monstrumologist
2. Monstrumologist by Rick Yancey
If you haven’t started this series, I suggest that you do. It’s so good and actually one of my favorite series out there. I have read two of the four books.

I Hunt
3. I Hunt Killer by Bary Lyga
This is another trilogy that must be started by readers who love suspense and thrill. Its an amazing read and will give you chills even after you have read it. I’ve read two of the three books.

heroes
4. Heroes of Olympus Series by Rick Riordan
I’ve been trying to work my way through this series. Love it just as much as Percy Jackson and the Olympians its just a lot chunkier than the former.

rotandruin
5. Benny Imura Series by Jonathan Maberry
If you love reading anything about zombies you have to pick this series up. If you don’t like zombies, you can still pick this up because it’s not just about zombies. AND if you want to work your way into the zombie genre, then this would be a good series to to start with. It’s action packed, but also very meaningful. I’ve read two of the four books.

badgir;s
6. Bad Girls Don’t Die Trilogy by Kate Alender
This is a beautiful haunting story that gave me the creeps. I guess that’s why I love it so much! I have read two of the three books.

asylum
7. Asylum Trilogy by Madeleine Roux
The first book didn’t impress me that much, but the second book was so good it made me want to read the last book. I have read two of the three books.

The Moon Dwellers
8. Dwellers and Country Saga by David Estes
These sagas are wonderful. The author is amazingly nice and his books are very good. This is two series that intertwine with each other. I have read two of the seven books.

the knife
9. Chaos Walking Trilogy by Patrick Ness
Hands down one of the best dytopian novels I’ve read and of course also one of my favorite trilogy. I have read two of the three books.

this book is secret
10. Secret by Pseudonymous Bosch
This is a middle grade book, but its fantastic. I love it! I have read four of the five books.

I just realize how depressing this post is. I need to finish so many books!

Leave a Reply

