The Social Media Book Tag

Hello, Hello!

I’m here to do another Tag. As usual I haven’t been tagged by anyone, but I really love doing these tags. The original creator is a youtuber and her Youtube name is Faulty Devices. The questions were altered by another youtuber, Ariel Bissett. I’m going to try to suggest books that I either have read this year, or last year. So here we go!

1. TWITTER: Your favorite shortest book
graffiti moon
I love love this book by Cath Crowley.
This is a cute story about growing up, friendship and finding love in the most unusual places. When I read this I wasn’t totally blown away, but I just love the story of each and every character in the book. If you haven’t read this book I suggest you pick it up ASAP!

2. FACEBOOK: A Book everyone pressured you into reading
the knife
I don’t really give in to peer pressure, in fact I usually rebel against it, but I am glad that I eventually caved in. A lot of my GR friends were telling me how good Patrick Ness’ series is, so eventually I decided to give it a shot. Best decision ever!

3. TUMBLR: A Book you read before it was cool
angelfall
Even before this book came out in paperback I have already read it. I saw one of my GR friends review it and since it was only .99 on Kindle, I decided I might as well give it a go. I’m glad that I got to get in on the action before all the hype!

4. MYSPACE: A Book you don’t remember whether you like or not
mokingjay
I had to go further into my previously read books to find this. I loved The Hunger Games a lot and wasn’t that impressed by Catching Fire, but with Mockingjay, I remember reading it, I remember the ending, I even remember tidbits here and there, but I really can’t remember if I even liked the book. I think I was so hyped up reading this series, that I just fast read the whole book. Argh! Now it’s going to bother me!

5. INSTAGRAM: A book that was so beautiful that you had to instagram it
ruby redsapphire blueemerald green
I love these books. I’ve only read the first book, but I love how these covers look. Most of my instagram pictures have these in it. It also doesn’t hurt that Ruby Red was really good. I enjoyed reading it and will eventually get to Sapphire Blue and Emerald Green.

6. YOUTUBE: A Book that you wish would be turned into a movie
heist
This is such an amazing book with action pack scenes in almost every page. You can’t help but enjoy this series once you start it. Ally Carter is a really great writer and I enjoy the books that I read of hers. I would definitely want to see a movie version of this book

7. GOODREADS: A Book you recommend to everyone
monstrumologist
Hands down one of my favorite series so far. I enjoy reading Rick Yancey’s Monstrumologist series and I wish he adds more book in the series! I definitely recommend this to EVERYONE! If you haven’t picked it up, totally a MUST!

Leave a Reply

