Most Anticipated Book Release for Fall 2015

Fall is the best season in my book. The trees are changing colors, I get to wear as many fuzzy and cozy sweaters, “spiced” everything in stores and the weather is the perfect combination of warm and cold! Fall is also the best time for reading. You get to snuggle in with a good book in your bed. So apparently this year publishers has decided to cramp in as many great book release as they could. Here is my list for my most anticipated book release for 2015. In order of their date release.

HP illustrated
Harry Potter and the Philosopher Stone by J.K Rowling – Release Date: October 6, 2015
I know it’s not new, but I’m really excited for this to come out! ANY Potterheads will be too! ACK!

magnus chase
Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard by Rick Riodan – Release Date: October 6, 2015
I hate to say goodbye to all the wonderful characters in Heroes of Olympus, but I just can’t wait for this new book by Rick Riordan. I want to see how he will go about writing the new hero.

dream strider
Dream Strider by Lindsay Smith – Release Date: October 6, 2015
Espionage in the dreamworld. Doesn’t that sound amazing? I first heard of this book from one of the booktubers that I follow and when I read the synopsis, I know I will want to pick it up.

winter
Winter by Marissa Meyer – Release Date: November 10, 2015
I know I haven’t even read Cress, but ever since Scarlet, I just jumped in the Lunar Chronicles band wagon. I can’t wait to see what happens to the story

once again
Once Again by Cameron Dokey & Liz Braswell – Release Date: November 17, 2015
This is a fairytale retelling of Snow White AND Sleeping Beauty. The two are suppose to intertwine which would lead to a magical and fantastic story. I can’t wait to see how the authors will go about spinning this tale.

their fractured light
Their Fractured Light by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner – Release Date: December 1, 2015
Last yea I read These Broken Stars and loved it. I still have to read the second book, but still I’m excited to see these characters unite in the third book of the Starbound series.

Those are the books that I’m waiting to dive into for the upcoming season. Let me know in the comments what books you’re excited about for this coming fall!

Leave a Reply

