October Wrap-up and November TBR

I can’t believe October went by so fast! There are so many things I need to wrap up for last month! So crazy! Let’s start with this one first, my October wrap-up and November TBR.

This month I read SIX book! I’m actually really surprised as well. I thought I read less than that. Anyways, here are the books I’ve read:

Saga 2hollow citysapphire bluethe wicked will risehouse of hadesthis shattered world

I haven’t really done a lot of book reviews this month, but will try to remedy that for this month. I really enjoyed reading The Wicked will Rise by Danielle Paige and Hollow City by Ransom Riggs. But of course my favorite is House of Hades by Rick Riordan.

I didn’t really read a lot of scary book in the actual month of October, which I find really ironic! hahahahaha…

I’m really proud to say though, I’ve read three of the 5 books I wanted to read this month! SCORE!!!! I know it’s not much, but still three is better than a big fat ZERO

NOVEMBER TBR
I’ve decided for these last two months of this year I’m only going to read books within a series I’ve already started. I really want to finish as many series as I can this year, so of course it’s only understandable I jam as many of these on the last two months of 2015! Here are some of the books I plan on reading this month…

Blood of Olympusyou have to stop thiscress

Also, if I get to buy the book this month, I want to read this…
winter

Hopefully I get to read these books for his month. I want to read more, but I don’t want to feel too overconfident!

Comment below on the books you plan on reading for this month!

Leave a Reply

