Craving for Cozies Challenge 2016

Craving for Cozies

I haven’t done a lot of cozy mystery reading this year, but I really do enjoy them. So in order to push myself to read more for the next year, I have decided to join the Craving for Cozies Challenge 2016.

I will list the books I finish here and and of course those that I write a review for will also be listed in the “My Book Reviews” section.

The level I will participate in is famished, which is read 1-10 cozy mystery books.

My Finished Cozy Mystery:

1. Not the Killing Type by Lorna Barrett
2. Agatha Raisin and the Potted Gardener by M.C Beaton
3. Book, Line and Sinker by Jenn McKinlay
4. Fatal Fixer Upper by Jennie Bentley
5. The Last Writes by Laura Levine
6. Spackled and Spooked by Jennie Betley
7. Killer Blonde by Laura Levine
8. Shoes to Die for by Laura Levine
9. The PMS Murder by Laura Levine
10. Buried in a Novel by Lucy Arlington

UPDATE: APRIL 30, 2016
Finished my goal this challenge and its the best feeling ever! I’m so glad I’m finished so early in the year. Just need to write reviews for them.

Leave a Reply

