November Wrap-up and December TBR

ARGH! November was such a bad month for me. I honestly thought I’d get more reading done, unfortunately that didn’t go as planned. As I said before I wanted to read books that are in series I’ve already started since I did want to finish as many series as I can this year. The funny thing is the two actual books I read are not part of my ‘already started series’ or are they books from my November TBR. ack! I was doing so good! Frustration makes me use “!” a lot!

I know we still have a couple of days left for November, but I don’t usually start a book I can’t finish by the end of the month. Since I have no pending books, I won’t be reading over the weekend. Here are the books I’ve read for the month of November:

book of ivy172 Hours

I really did enjoy both of them. I was pleasantly surprised with 172 Hours on the Moon, only because it’s as scary as others said it is. Left me awake for a few days, but worth the read!

Book of Ivy is the typical dystopian novel, with romance at the center of it. A lot of political intrigues as well. So those who prefer novels like this will enjoy it.

I know, its such a puny wrap-up, but two books is, at least, better than none.

DECEMBER TBR

I’m not really sure how much reading I’m going to get done this month since I’m going to be getting reading for the holidays and my vacation, but I’ll try to read every opportunity I get.

Here are some of the books I want to read before the year ends.

you have to stop thiscressBlood of Olympuscatacomb

I don’t think I’ll be able to achieve my goal of 50 for 2015, but I’m so glad that I at least came close to it.

I’ll be posting the challenges I’ll be participating for next year, so stay tune!

Comment down below on the books you’re planning on reading next month.

 

Leave a Reply

