Mount TBR Reading Challenge 2016

Mount TBR 2016.png
Mount TBR Reading Challenge 2016

This is another challenge that I will be entering for the upcoming year. I have a lot of books on my shelf and I really need to read them all!

There are 8 levels to the challenge ranging from 12 books to 150+ books, so you’re pretty much covered if you want to enter this challenge as well.

I will be participating in “Mount Blanc” which means I have to read 24 books from my TBR Shelf. Also, please click on the link above for the rules and guidelines of the challenge.

Hope people participate with me! Comment below if you will be entering any challenges and if so, let me know about it, maybe I will be interested.

Here are the books from my TBR shelf:
1. The 5th Wave
2. A Monster Calls
3. The Archived
4. The Winner’s Curse
5. The Darkest Minds
6. Cress
7. The Demon King
8. Winter
9. Emerald Green
10. Illuminae
11. Blood of my Blood
12. World After
13. The Final Descent
14. Ever War
15. Red Queen
16. Monsters of Men
17. Anna and the French Kiss
18. Neil Flambé and the Crusader’s Curse
19. Blood of Olympus
20. You Have to Stop This
21. Book, Line and Sinker
22. The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo
23. The Murder of Roger Ackroyd
24. The Cuckoo’s Calling

Update: May 31, 2016 9/24 Books Read – Slowly climbing my way to the top. Hopefully I’ll be successful in this challenge by the end of the year!

Update: December 10, 2016 17/24 – I know I won’t be able to finish this challenge this year. At least I was able to climb the first tier, which is read 12 books from the TBR pile. I’m actually proud enough for that!

One thought on “Mount TBR Reading Challenge 2016

  1. Pingback: May Wrap-Up and April TBR |

Leave a Reply

