Finish the Series

finish

Finishing the Series hosted by Bea’s Book Nook

Ok, I think this will be the last challenge that I will actually enter for the yearly challenges. I have enough to occupy me for the whole year and a variety of selections to choose from if I get stuck in a specific genre.

I added this last one, only because I did a similar ‘personal’ challenge for myself this year and I really want to continue it for the next year.  I actually did very well, I mean I didn’t finish an actual series, but I at least read some of the books in the series.

I’m going to aim for Level 4 – Complete 7 or more series. I’m only confident for this level because I have a lot of series that I just need 1 or two books to finish off.

Here are the series I need to finish:

1. Starbound Trilogy by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner

2. Heroes of Olympus Series by Rick Riordan

3. Jasper Dent Trilogy by Barry Lyga

4. Ruby Red by Kerstin Gier

5. The Book of Ivy by Amy Engel

6. Asylum Trilogy by Madeleine Roux

7. Monstrumologist by Rick Yancey

UPDATE

May 31 2016 – I had to delete Dorothy Must Die because apparently it’s not going to be a trilogy but rather a series. So boooo…

BUT I’m proud to say that I have completed this challenge fair and square! Boo-Yah!

One thought on “Finish the Series

  1. Pingback: May Wrap-Up and April TBR |

Leave a Reply

