Top 6 Anticipated Book Release from July -December 2016

toptentuesday

In the beginning of the year, one of the TTT was Most Anticipated release for the first half of the year. Since I wasn’t able to participate in that TTT, I thought I should definitely try this one.

Here is my top SIX most anticipated book release for the second half of the year.

1. Heartless by Marissa Meyer

Release Date: November 28, 2016

Although I wasn’t the biggest fan of the Lunar Chronicles series of Meyer, I still enjoy her writing style. I’m looking forward to this re-telling of hers.

heartless

2. Gemina by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

Release Date: October 18, 2016

I loved the Starbound Trilogy and enjoyed Illuminae, so obviously enough I’m looking forward to the second installment of the series!

Gemina

3. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K Rowling

Release Date: July 31, 2016

This is my most anticipated release for the WHOLE year! I’m really excited to see who Rowling will include in this book

cursed child

4. Crooked Kingdome by Leigh Bardugo 

Release Date: September 27, 2016

I haven’t read any of Bardugo’s books, but this trilogy sounds so good and something that’s just up my alley. Besides look at the beautiful cover O_O

Crooked Kingdom

5. A Million World with you by Claudia Gray

Release Date: November 1, 2016

I’ve read the first book in this series and although I wasn’t a fan, I really enjoyed the characters. I want to know what happens to them and how Gray will end their story.

A Million world with you

6. The Beauty of Darkness by Mary E. Pearson

Release Date: August 2, 2016

Yes, I know I haven’t read any of the books yet for this trilogy, but I’ve been trying to hold this off until all the books has been released so I know what happens in the end. I like spoilers!

the beauty of darkness.jpg

That’s it for this weeks TTT. Let me know down below what are your most anticipated release for the last half of the year.

One thought on “Top 6 Anticipated Book Release from July -December 2016

Leave a Reply

