July Wrap-Up and August TBR

July is the month of resting for me. I binge read for 6 months and thought I deserved a break. Since I had a couple of Summer activities planned for this month, it was the perfect time to take a break. I read a total of one book and that was in the beginning of the month.

Brownies books and broomsticks

I didn’t really plan on reading this series since I’m not really a fan of paranormal cozy mystery, but decided to take a shot at it since it was on audio. Not bad, I actually enjoyed the audio and most likely continue with the series.

AUGUST TBR

For this month I’m cracking down on my reading, well not really, but for sure I’ll be reading more compared to last month. Unfortunately, I still don’t have any preference on what I’m going to read so I’m pretty much open to what I feel like picking up.

That’s it for my wrap-up and TBR. Comment down below what books are you planning on reading for the month of August.

Leave a Reply

