Top Ten Tuesday Rewinds

toptentuesday

For this week’s TTT it’s rewind day. We were free to choose previous TTT that we have not done yet. Since I just recently started doing these TTT, I feel like I have a wide range of topics to choose from.

Fortunately for me I didn’t have to go down very far from their list and I actually found a topic I wanted to do. This week I will be listing my TOP TEN SERIES I LIKE TO START, BUT HAVEN’T.

Here are my Top Ten:

I’ve been wanting to start these books for awhile now, but I really want to finish most of the series I’ve started and haven’t gotten around to finishing yet. Funny thing is, I have most of these books and I’m just dying to read them. Soon…

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday Rewinds

Leave a Reply

