Summer Book Haul

I’ve been on a book buying ban for quite awhile now, but like all book lovers, I tend to fall off the wagon from time to time. This summer was pretty good though, I barely bought any books at all. 12 book in total is not a bad thing for three months, and technically since I bought the Percy Jackson Series as a Box Set it should be considered as 1 book!!

Anyways, here is a pic I posted a few days ago on my instagram, for my ‘SUMMER BOOK HAUL’:

14262662_1031772950277256_1832416793_n

There are more that I want to purchase, but I think I might just wait for my birthday month to actually purchase more. Keeping my fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply

