Book Date Monday

its-monday-what-are-you-reading

Mondays is the worst day for the week, but books makes the Monday Blues feels a little better.

This week I’ll be participating in the #TBRTakedown readathon on Twitter and so, I’m going to try to read as many books as I can for this week.

Last week I finished:

i-see-you

I See You by Clare Mackintosh

Currently Reading:

storm front.jpg

Storm Front by Jim Butcher

This book was recommended to me by a fellow Goodreads member several years ago. I finally decided to pick it up and give it a try. I’m only on the third chapter, but its surprisingly goo. Hopefully, it will continue to be.

Upcoming Read:ย 

The Bee Keeper’s Apprentice by Laura King, World After by Susan Ee, Her every Fear by Peter Swanson

Like I said, I’m participating in a readathon, therefore, my TBR must at least look like I’m trying. Still keeping my fingers crossed that I’ll be able to at least finish two more books before the week is over.

Leave a Reply

