Book Date Monday

its-monday-what-are-you-reading

ARGH! I can’t believe February is half way done and I haven’t finished my TBR for this month yet!

Last week I finished:

World After by Susan Ee and In a Dark, Dark Wood by Ruth Ware

Currently Reading: 

killer-instinct

Killer Instinct by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

I started reading this series a few years back and  I really enjoyed the first book. I’m not that far into this book, but the ‘love triangle’ is making me weary of the story.

Upcoming Reads:

The Beekeeper’s Apprentice by Laurie King, Her Every Fear by Peter Swanson and Eon by Alison Goodman

These are the books that are on my TBR for this month so I really want to get them done. Unfortunately I’m not at all fond of the the first book. I tried picking it up earlier this month, but I just didn’t feel like reading it. Oh well, hopefully maybe it will change. Plus, I don’t really think I’ll be able to get through these three books by the end of the month.

Leave a Reply

