Top 5 Wednesday: Books to get me out of a Reading Slump

top-5

This week’s Top 5 Wednesday is all about reading slumps. I’m actually really notorious for my reading slumps, sometimes mine can last for months! Last year was pretty impressive that I didn’t suffer a long reading slump, hopefully this year will be the same. Anyways, I don’t really have specific books to get me out of a reading slump, rather I usually pick up a series that I know the characters and enjoy the story line. Here are some of the series that I do pick up when my reading slump is at its worst.

I only included the first book of the series I usually read that can get me out of a reading funk. Besides the first book I don’t re-read any of these books, but rather the next book in the series.

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Books to get me out of a Reading Slump

Leave a Reply

