Winter 2017 Book Haul

I’ve been doing my book hauls by season now since I don’t really buy that many books every month.

So for the month of January to March I’ve bought 10 books in total. Most of these books are Thrillers since I’ve been in a really thriller mood lately.

At the beginning of the year, I started getting into thriller novels so I decided to pick these four up an I actually read three out of the four. Anyways, I’m actually really liking this sub-genre and most likely will continue to keep buying and reading them.

I decided to grab these books because I wanted to continue the series. I read A Darker Shade of Magic and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo last year and enjoyed them enough that I grabbed their sequels. I actually got the Millenium Trilogy for only $15 so why not grab it! I haven’t read Passenger, but its a duology so I might as well grab the last book, plus, the book is so pretty to look at.

everything everything

This was actually an impulse buy for me and I’m not sure if I’m even going to read it. The movie is coming out soon and the trailer looked interesting, so I thought maybe I should try my hand at the book. This is not normally a book or movie that I usually gravitate towards, but we’ll see, I heard a lot of good things about the book.

***

Like I said, I try not to buy that many books, buts ometimes I just can’t help myself. 10 is actually not bad. Hopefully my Spring Haul will be even less!

Let me know if you’ve read any of these books on my list and what you thought of it.

Leave a Reply

