Book Date #5

its-monday-what-are-you-reading

Last Week I Finished:

the island at the end of the world

The Islands at the End of the World by Austin Aslan

I wasn’t a fan of this book and I really don’t think I’ll be reading the last book to this duology.

Currently Reading:

I’m participating in the Tome Topple Readathon and I’m still undecided on what I should read. I’m torn between these two, but we’ll see what happens

Upcoming Reads:

woman-in-cabin-10

I’m still keeping my fingers crossed that I will be reading this book next week since it’s for my TBR Challenge, but my reading mood is so fickle!

4 thoughts on “Book Date #5

  1. I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on The Women in Cabin 10, if you do get around to reading it! I’ve been meaning to pick this up for months but I never do… maybe hearing what others think will get me motivated!

Leave a Reply

