Science Fiction Summer Readathon TBR

So it’s been awhile since I participated in a Readathon, because I did so badly on the Tome Topple Readathon during April, I just decided to take a few weeks off from everything readathon. Anyways, I’m back now and with a NEW readathon and its the Science Fiction Summer Readathon hosted by Seasons Reading.

The Readathon is from June 1-7, it’s a bit weird that it begins in the middle of the week, but that’s ok, at least its the beginning of the month. The time also follow 12am CDT so that will be 1am EST for me. So basically its time specific. This is a Science Fiction genre only readathon, but I think the host also allows Fantasy novels to count, since they do sometimes come hand in hand. There is also a social media hashtag for those who wants to tag anything related to the readathon. #SciFiSummerJune

Anyways, here is my TBR for the Readathon. I really wanted to veer away from fantasy novels and focus on sci-fi books, but at the same time I wanted to use only books that I actually own. So here are the three books that strictly Science Fiction on my TBR shelf.

I’m keeping my fingers crossed in being able to read at least two of these three books. I would be very surprised if I will be able to do so, but still hoping.

2 thoughts on “Science Fiction Summer Readathon TBR

Leave a Reply

