Book Date # 7

its-monday-what-are-you-reading

As of right now I’m actually in the middle of a readathon called Science Fiction Readathon. So most of the books that will be listed here are sci-fi books that I need to finish by June 7.

Last Week I Finished:

the-end-of-oz

This is the last book in the Dorothy Must Die Series and I have to say it was a bit of a disappointment. Stay tuned for my review for the series.

Currently Reading:

the-vault-of-dreamers

I’m just a few chapters into this book and I’m really not sure what to think of it yet. This book some elements similar to the show Big Brother.

Upcoming Reads:

I’m not really sure which book I will be reading next, but I’m leaning more towards Gemina just because its an easier read than In the Afterlight.

Leave a Reply

