Top 5 Side Ships

top-5

No, I’m not talking about cruise ships, or sail boats or any other floating transportation, but rather relation’ships’. This week’s top 5 is focusing on relationships that doesn’t include the main characters.

FYI: Mostly likely will reveal spoilers

1. Nymphadora Tonks and Remus Lupin

These two adults in a book for teens captured a lot of people’s hearts and broke them as well by the end of the series. Just thinking about them brings tears to my eyes.

2. Samwise Gamgee and Rosie Cotton

After everything Sam did for Frodo and the ring, I think he deserved to be happy. I love this part of Lord of the Rings because we get to have background stories of the heroes.

3. Leo Valdez and Calypso

Leo was technically one of the POV in some of the books in the Heroes of Olympus series, but I really don’t think he’s one of the main characters. That doesn’t mean I don’t love him and when he found his other half, I could be even more thrilled! Love their relationship

4. Iko and Liam Kinney

Ok, so technically they’re not together or even in a relationship, but their chemistry is off the charts and I would LOVE for them to be together. PLEASE make it happen!

5. Mal and Molly

I have to add these two. They’re too cute. Love Lumberjanes and love this relationship.

***

Ok, so that’s it for this week’s Top 5. Do you agree with me?

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Side Ships

Leave a Reply

