Book Date #8

its-monday-what-are-you-reading

I can’t believe that Monday crept up so fast and I totally forgot to post this Book Date Monday, oh well, better late than never!

Last Week I Finished:

the-vault-of-dreamers

I’m not entirely sure how I feel about this book yet, but I did give it a 3 out 5. It’s a unique story and I enjoyed reading it. I just had a problem with the ending. ARGH! That ending! I’m not really sure if I will be continuing this series though.

Currently Reading:

the fourth monkey

This book was given to me for an honest review and therefore I will most likely write a review for it. That being said, I really enjoyed the book. It was an exciting read with a twist in the end.

Upcoming Read:

I really want to start a new series this week, but I’m debating on which one. I’m leaning more on A Court of Thorns and Roses, but we’ll see.

 

Leave a Reply

