Books I want turned into Movies

I’ve been thinking about it for awhile and I really want a lot of books to be made into movies. Really, I think movie producers and writers should get a bunch of books lovers together to get them to brainstorm ‘best books to be made into movies’!

I know that 90% of the time books that are made into movies are usually butchered, but lets just pretend that these ‘movies’ will stay true to the original.

Anyways, here are some of the books that I’m really excited about!

Yes, most of these books are ‘adventure’ style novels, but I enjoy movies like that. Not a fan of drama or romance. Ridley Pearson is actually a screen writer, and please, please make Kingdom Keepers: The Movie, a reality! I actually want to re-read the whole series again.

Let me know if you guys have any books that you’re dying to see on the big screen. Mind you this is not one of those butchered movies, but rather a very well made movie that sticks to the original!

Leave a Reply

