Book Date #11

its-monday-what-are-you-reading

Last week was a busy week for me and I wasn’t able to do a lot of reading. I really want to remedy that, that’s why I’m participating in Tome Topple for this week. Here is my TBR for that readathon.

Last Week I Finished:

Death on the Nile

I haven’t read an Agatha Christie book in awhile and I think it was time for me to pick-up one that I know I will enjoy. Egypt has always fascinated me in its culture and history, so of course I wanted to pick this up. As always I love the story and the ending, amazing!

Currently Reading:

Gemina

I actually haven’t started this book yet, but I will be today for the Tome Topple Readathon. I also read the first book in the series during another Tome Topple Readathon, so I thought it was fitting to choose this book as well.

Upcoming Read:

I will most likely read one about 500+ page books, since I will be in the middle of the readathon by the time I finish Gemina. These are two books that I own that 500+. So maybe It will be one of these two.

***

So that’s it for me this week and I’m excited to get into my books this week. I always love joining the Tome Topple Readathon.

Leave a Reply

