October Wrap-up and November TBR

This is a very long overdue wrap up for the month of October. As I’ve said before, I’ve been so busy that I wasn’t even able to post my wrap-up and tbr. I guess it’s better late than never.

Last month, I was able to read nine books altogether including the four books I wanted to read for the readathon I participated in. Unfortunately, I was unable to post a wrap-up for that as well, so I’m including everything here.

These are the five books I read for “fun”, which is not part of my readathon wrap-up. I’ve been addicted to cozies the whole year, and It hasn’t subsided. This month (November) I feel that it’s slowly leaving my system, but I think I’m just slowly getting into a reading slump. Anyways, these books are from series that I’ve started so I’m not going to go through them.

These are the books I read for the Frightfall readathon. It technically started in September, but I didn’t start until October. To be honest, October wasn’t such a great reading month for me and I think that’s the reason why I’m in a bit of a slump. I’m most likely going to be writing a review for these books, but I’ll do that later in the month (maybe December?).

So that’s it for my October wrap-up. I’m not going to be posting a November TBR since technically the month is almost done. I haven’t been reading much and the books that I have been picking up are not that great. Oh well. Hopefully, I’ll try to read something light for next month (December) and it will prepare me for January.

Leave a comment