Book Date Monday 2018 #2

its-monday-what-are-you-reading

I haven’t been doing much reading these past few days because I’ve been addicted to this game on my phone and I’ve been focusing on that more than my reading.

Currently Reading:

magnus chase

I’m currently participating in a readathon called Series Crackdown, if you want to learn more about it, please check out my post linked here. The series I’m going to try to finish within this month is the Magnus Chase trilogy.

Upcoming Reads:

I doubt that I’ll get to this by the end of the book, but I really want to try to get to them.

***

So that’s it for me this week. I haven’t really been doing much reading and my vacation at the end of the month is not going to help. I already figured out that my reading with be light this month though.

Leave a comment