Book Date Monday #5

its-monday-what-are-you-reading

I really botched the readathon that I tried to participate in last week.  So this week I want to crack down on some of my TBR to at least get some books read off by the end of this month. I wasn’t able to finish any books this whole month yet and I really want to remedy that. These Book Date Monday’s usually help me get my act together.

Last Week

So as I mentioned, I really didn’t pick up a book since the end of May, therefore, I can’t include any book in this section

Currently Reading

I’m still not sure which of the two I’m going to pick, therefore, I decided to add both of them. I’m actually leaning more on Dan Brown’s book than the other, but we’ll see.

Next Week

If I don’t get a chance to read Rattled Bones in the upcoming week then I want to get to it before July. Also, I really have to get a move on The Fifth to Die since it is an ARC. Also if I get to all those books, then Invictus is another book I want to read.

 

 

Leave a comment